lkakinspired.blogg.se

Download martha is dead review
Download martha is dead review










The diagonal line in some games -mostly Unity games?- it's an issue ever since I have the GPU, which I purchased day one.Maybe the issues started when I reinstalled W11, but tbh I had reinstalled W11 just a couple of days prior the patch for Martha is Dead was launched and nothing happened, plus I am in the Windows Insiders Build program -Dev Channel- and I had the most recent version of W11 installed in both cases.After that I performed a clean installation of W11 to have a W11 on a NVMe 2TB for gaming, and then I installed W11 again but on a SSD 1TB drive, for general purposes, not just gaming and I perform a dual boot choosing which version of W11 to boot.I installed the most recent driver and the game behaves the same in DX12 mode, it works fine in DX 11 mode -frametime issues are bad, but it looks good and when there aren't frametime issues, it runs smoothly.And I played like that for several days, although I just usually plays games 1 by 1 until completion, so I just did short test sessions.

download martha is dead review

  • Martha is Dead worked okay with DX 12 the day they released the patch to support XeSS, November 16th.
  • Once you have gathered this information please, share it with us. Link for Intel® System Support Utility for Windows* txt file you can attach it to your reply.
  • Download and run Intel® System Support Utility for Windows* make sure to check the box "Everything" and save the resulting.
  • For more information about the resizable bar please visit the following article: What Is Resizable BAR and How Do I Enable It?:.
  • Do you have a Resizable Bar Enabled in your system's BIOS?.
  • download martha is dead review

  • This behavior started after any specific recent changes in the device such as windows, drivers, or BIOS updates.
  • To start with the troubleshooting please help us gather the following pieces of information that will help us determine possible causes for this issue:

    download martha is dead review

    Thank you for posting on the Intel Arc communities.












    Download martha is dead review